Home » Uncategorized » Late Night Update.

Late Night Update.

Hello again to all the lovely peoples who discovering my blog!

If you’ve been here before, you may notice the look of the place has altered a bit — I’m still playing around with it. The upper background image is from one of my oil paintings. You can read about it in my photo-a-day blog if you’re curious to know more. I’m still updating my photo blog more often than this one, so check it out.

Also, please please back Blood Kiss on Kickstarter if you haven’t yet. Funding ends on June 14th, and every little bit of money will help make it that more awesome! There are some really great rewards for different levels, and you only need to give $17 for a digital download. Spread the word! www.PledgeBloodKiss.com

I’m not sure if I’ll be able to update regularly for a while still. There’s a lot going on right now, but then again, there usually is. I’ll try to make it at least a once-a-week thing, and I promise they’ll be more interesting than this one!

And as always, please leave any questions, comments, or quemments in the reply box.

Love and serenity to you all,

G.G.

Self Portrait in Shadow

Leave a Reply

